In 80-test_ssl_new, more "plan tests" to a more useful position
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 09:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ssl_new.t

index 29aa950..941ace7 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,10 @@ map { s/;.*// } @conf_srcs if $^O eq "VMS";
 my @conf_files = map { basename($_) } @conf_srcs;
 map { s/\.in// } @conf_files;
 
+# We hard-code the number of tests to double-check that the globbing above
+# finds all files as expected.
+plan tests => 11;  # = scalar @conf_srcs
+
 # Some test results depend on the configuration of enabled protocols. We only
 # verify generated sources in the default configuration.
 my $is_default_tls = (disabled("ssl3") && !disabled("tls1") &&
@@ -62,10 +66,6 @@ foreach my $conf (@conf_files) {
     }
 }
 
-# We hard-code the number of tests to double-check that the globbing above
-# finds all files as expected.
-plan tests => 11;  # = scalar @conf_srcs
-
 sub test_conf {
     plan tests => 3;