Fix for #2730. Add CRLDP extension to list of supported extensions
authorJon Spillett <jon.spillett@oracle.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 04:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +1000)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:43:42 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3087)

crypto/x509v3/v3_purp.c

index 451e7f8..fa5c425 100644 (file)
@@ -277,6 +277,7 @@ int X509_supported_extension(X509_EXTENSION *ex)
         NID_subject_alt_name,   /* 85 */
         NID_basic_constraints,  /* 87 */
         NID_certificate_policies, /* 89 */
+        NID_crl_distribution_points, /* 103 */
         NID_ext_key_usage,      /* 126 */
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RFC3779
         NID_sbgp_ipAddrBlock,   /* 290 */