Update SSL_extension_supported()
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 23:26:23 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 10:14:13 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
Numerous changes have been made to the supported built-in extensions and
SSL_extension_supported() has not kept up.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3097)

ssl/t1_ext.c

index b19e752..e3bcb63 100644 (file)
@@ -237,8 +237,11 @@ int SSL_extension_supported(unsigned int ext_type)
     switch (ext_type) {
         /* Internally supported extensions. */
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_application_layer_protocol_negotiation:
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_ec_point_formats:
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_supported_groups:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_key_share:
+#endif
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_NEXTPROTONEG
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_next_proto_neg:
 #endif
@@ -247,16 +250,26 @@ int SSL_extension_supported(unsigned int ext_type)
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_server_name:
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_session_ticket:
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_signature_algorithms:
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRP
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_srp:
+#endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_OCSP
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_status_request:
+#endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_CT
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_signed_certificate_timestamp:
+#endif
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SRTP
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_use_srtp:
-#ifdef TLSEXT_TYPE_encrypt_then_mac
-    case TLSEXT_TYPE_encrypt_then_mac:
 #endif
-    case TLSEXT_TYPE_key_share:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_encrypt_then_mac:
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_supported_versions:
     case TLSEXT_TYPE_extended_master_secret:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_psk_kex_modes:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_cookie:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_early_data:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_certificate_authorities:
+    case TLSEXT_TYPE_psk:
         return 1;
     default:
         return 0;