Add OPENSSL_NO_EC wrapper
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:51:04 +0000 (11:51 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 13:48:00 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
fuzz/asn1.c

index 4d22eeb..5d871cd 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,10 @@ static ASN1_ITEM_EXP *item_type[] = {
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(ASN1_SEQUENCE),
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(AUTHORITY_INFO_ACCESS),
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(BIGNUM),
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(ECPARAMETERS),
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(ECPKPARAMETERS),
+#endif
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(GENERAL_NAME),
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(GENERAL_SUBTREE),
     ASN1_ITEM_ref(NAME_CONSTRAINTS),