Fix build-break
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 21:23:27 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 15:17:12 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
Combination of heartbeats and unit-tests.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_utst.c

index 1a39cec..335cf0d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ static const struct openssl_ssl_test_functions ssl_test_functions = {
     ssl_init_wbio_buffer,
     ssl3_setup_buffers,
 # ifndef OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS
+#  undef dtls1_process_heartbeat
     dtls1_process_heartbeat
 # endif
 };