Adds crypto-mdebug as a valid option
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 22:55:57 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:02:41 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
Adds crypto-mdebug as a valid option. Fixes https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/537

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configure

index c6c68bf..3a5bd8e 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -834,6 +834,7 @@ my @disablables = (
     "cmac",
     "cms",
     "comp",
+    "crypto-mdebug",
     "ct",
     "deprecated",
     "des",