Fix build failure on Windows
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 18:45:16 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 23:11:07 +0000 (18:11 -0500)
Fixes https://github.com/openssl/openssl/issues/530

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configure

index fb4593e..c6c68bf 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -2195,7 +2195,7 @@ EOF
 # create the ms/version32.rc file if needed
 if ($IsMK1MF && ($target !~ /^netware/)) {
        my ($v1, $v2, $v3, $v4);
-       if ($version_num =~ /^0x([0-9a-f]{1})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})L$/i) {
+       if ($version_num =~ /^0x([0-9a-f]{1})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{2})([0-9a-f]{1})L$/i) {
                $v1=hex $1;
                $v2=hex $2;
                $v3=hex $3;