poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: contain symbols within shared lib.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:53:06 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 07:48:15 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
We don't need it, but external users might find it handy.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl

index 89acc5f..3099556 100755 (executable)
@@ -130,8 +130,12 @@ $code.=<<___;
 .extern        OPENSSL_ia32cap_P
 
 .globl poly1305_init
+.hidden        poly1305_init
 .globl poly1305_blocks
+.hidden        poly1305_blocks
 .globl poly1305_emit
+.hidden        poly1305_emit
+
 .type  poly1305_init,\@function,3
 .align 32
 poly1305_init: