poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: make it cross-compile.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 21:45:35 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 6 May 2016 07:46:39 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl

index e2a38ec..89acc5f 100755 (executable)
@@ -495,10 +495,10 @@ poly1305_blocks_avx:
 
        ################################# base 2^26 -> base 2^64
        mov     $d1#d,$h0#d
-       and     \$`-1<<31`,$d1
+       and     \$`-1*(1<<31)`,$d1
        mov     $d2,$r1                 # borrow $r1
        mov     $d2#d,$h1#d
-       and     \$`-1<<31`,$d2
+       and     \$`-1*(1<<31)`,$d2
 
        shr     \$6,$d1
        shl     \$52,$r1
@@ -1383,10 +1383,10 @@ poly1305_blocks_avx2:
 
        ################################# base 2^26 -> base 2^64
        mov     $d1#d,$h0#d
-       and     \$`-1<<31`,$d1
+       and     \$`-1*(1<<31)`,$d1
        mov     $d2,$r1                 # borrow $r1
        mov     $d2#d,$h1#d
-       and     \$`-1<<31`,$d2
+       and     \$`-1*(1<<31)`,$d2
 
        shr     \$6,$d1
        shl     \$52,$r1