Revert ".travis.yml: omit linux-ppc64le target."
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:06:26 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 08:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
IBM POWER Open Source Ecosystem division asserts commitment to providing
more reliable service. GH#7016.

This reverts commit 275bfc56a6c4efa7e80c8cbb11fda0c3f9be818d.

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index d755d8f..764da28 100644 (file)
@@ -32,10 +32,10 @@ env:
 
 matrix:
     include:
-        #- os: linux-ppc64le
-        #  sudo: false
-        #  compiler: clang
-        #  env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES"
+        - os: linux-ppc64le
+          sudo: false
+          compiler: clang
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--strict-warnings -D__NO_STRING_INLINES"
         - os: linux
           addons:
               apt: