aix64-gcc target: Fix build breakage with enable-fips master
authorTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 14:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:21:49 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
Fixes #15804

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <pauli@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/15807)

providers/fips/self_test.c

index e6813e2..e236bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -71,10 +71,8 @@ DEFINE_RUN_ONCE_STATIC(do_fips_self_test_init)
 #define DEP_INIT_ATTRIBUTE  static
 #define DEP_FINI_ATTRIBUTE  static
 
-#if !defined(__GNUC__)
 static void init(void);
 static void cleanup(void);
-#endif
 
 /*
  * This is the Default Entry Point (DEP) code.