Update dependencies for krb5 external test master
authorRobbie Harwood <rharwood@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 May 2021 16:02:28 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commitdd62ec277787d77975fdc7b269a756dc4756c05a
tree5452d9f86b5c4b38902936339312283aeaa4094a
parent657489e8128431979f47898a302f791eb082535d
Update dependencies for krb5 external test

Dejagnu/TCL are no longer needed.  Installing kdcproxy enables krb5's
proxying tests, which exercise the krb5 TLS integration.

Signed-off-by: Robbie Harwood <rharwood@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <pauli@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/15850)
.github/workflows/ci.yml
krb5