Handle SSL_ERROR_WANT_X509_LOOKUP
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:04:58 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 13:19:49 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/bio_ssl.c

index 639b105..a8260c9 100644 (file)
@@ -407,6 +407,10 @@ static long ssl_ctrl(BIO *b, int cmd, long num, void *ptr)
             BIO_set_flags(b, BIO_FLAGS_IO_SPECIAL | BIO_FLAGS_SHOULD_RETRY);
             b->retry_reason = b->next_bio->retry_reason;
             break;
+        case SSL_ERROR_WANT_X509_LOOKUP:
+            BIO_set_retry_special(b);
+            b->retry_reason = BIO_RR_SSL_X509_LOOKUP;
+            break;
         default:
             break;
         }