remove unneeded includes
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 11:50:56 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/pmeth_lib.c

index ae730e5..67ba16d 100644 (file)
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include "internal/cryptlib.h"
-#include <openssl/cmac.h>
-#include <openssl/dsa.h>
-#include <openssl/evp.h>
-#include <openssl/hmac.h>
-#include <openssl/objects.h>
-#include <openssl/rsa.h>
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_ENGINE
 # include <openssl/engine.h>
 #endif