No dynamic-init fix; merge goof.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:42:33 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 13:45:22 +0000 (08:45 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/init.c

index 5ecd6ba..e2f3583 100644 (file)
@@ -604,7 +604,6 @@ void OPENSSL_INIT_library_stop(void)
     CONF_modules_free();
     RAND_cleanup();
     base_inited = 0;
-    OPENSSL_INIT_ONCE_DYNAMIC_INIT(&base);
 }
 
 static const OPENSSL_INIT_SETTINGS *ossl_init_get_setting(