GH337: Need backslash before leading #
authorPeter Mosmans <petermosmans@github.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:58:26 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index 1ac7f75..44340bf 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 # editor artefacts
 *.swp
 .#*
-#*#
+\#*#
 *~
 
 # Top level excludes