RT4015: Add missing date to CHANGES
authorjanpopan <janpopan@gmx.net>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:21:27 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:54:27 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
CHANGES

diff --git a/CHANGES b/CHANGES
index cd75e0b..bcfae0a 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGES
+++ b/CHANGES
      whose return value is often ignored. 
      [Steve Henson]
 
- Changes between 1.0.2c and 1.0.2d [xx XXX xxxx]
+ Changes between 1.0.2c and 1.0.2d [9 Jul 2015]
 
   *) Alternate chains certificate forgery