Fix {TLS,CIPHER}_DEBUG compiles.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12:59:41 +0000 (07:59 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:19:32 +0000 (17:19 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/ssl_ciph.c
ssl/t1_enc.c

index f78984c..cd6c3c9 100644 (file)
@@ -892,7 +892,7 @@ static void ssl_cipher_apply_rule(uint32_t cipher_id, uint32_t alg_mkey,
 
 #ifdef CIPHER_DEBUG
     fprintf(stderr,
-            "Applying rule %d with %08lx/%08lx/%08lx/%08lx/%08lx %08lx (%d)\n",
+            "Applying rule %d with %08x/%08x/%08x/%08x/%08x %08x (%d)\n",
             rule, alg_mkey, alg_auth, alg_enc, alg_mac, alg_ssl,
             algo_strength, strength_bits);
 #endif
@@ -936,7 +936,7 @@ static void ssl_cipher_apply_rule(uint32_t cipher_id, uint32_t alg_mkey,
         } else {
 #ifdef CIPHER_DEBUG
             fprintf(stderr,
-                    "\nName: %s:\nAlgo = %08lx/%08lx/%08lx/%08lx/%08lx Algo_strength = %08lx\n",
+                    "\nName: %s:\nAlgo = %08x/%08x/%08x/%08x/%08x Algo_strength = %08x\n",
                     cp->name, cp->algorithm_mkey, cp->algorithm_auth,
                     cp->algorithm_enc, cp->algorithm_mac, cp->algorithm_ssl,
                     cp->algo_strength);
index 995ae40..6b3a73e 100644 (file)
@@ -525,7 +525,7 @@ int tls1_setup_key_block(SSL *s)
     {
         int z;
         for (z = 0; z < num; z++)
-            printf("%02X%c", p1[z], ((z + 1) % 16) ? ' ' : '\n');
+            printf("%02X%c", p[z], ((z + 1) % 16) ? ' ' : '\n');
     }
 #endif