documentation: RSA_new_method argument
authorRoumen Petrov <openssl@roumenpetrov.info>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 08:41:49 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:16:42 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/RSA_set_method.pod

index d09fed2..add193e 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ RSA_new_method - select RSA method
 
  int RSA_flags(const RSA *rsa);
 
- RSA *RSA_new_method(RSA_METHOD *method);
+ RSA *RSA_new_method(ENGINE *engine);
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION