Configurations/10-main.conf: add android64-x86_64 target.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index 843647d..a1d566d 100644 (file)
@@ -934,6 +934,10 @@ sub vms_info {
         inherit_from     => [ "android64", asm("aarch64_asm") ],
         perlasm_scheme   => "linux64",
     },
+    "android64-x86_64" => {
+        inherit_from     => [ "android64", asm("x86_64_asm") ],
+        perlasm_scheme   => "elf",
+    },
 
 #### *BSD
     "BSD-generic32" => {