Configurations/10-main.conf: fix omittions in commentary.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:50:08 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index e4f5f1c..843647d 100644 (file)
@@ -865,7 +865,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     #
     # It takes pair of prior-set environment variables to make it work:
     #
-    # CROSS_SYSROOT=/some/where/android-ndk-<ver>/platforms/android-<apiver>/arch-<
+    # CROSS_SYSROOT=/some/where/android-ndk-<ver>/platforms/android-<apiver>/arch-<arch>
     # CROSS_COMPILE=<prefix>
     #
     # As well as PATH adjusted to cover ${CROSS_COMPILE}gcc and company.
@@ -874,7 +874,7 @@ sub vms_info {
     # ANDROID_NDK=/some/where/android-ndk-10d
     # CROSS_SYSROOT=$ANDROID_NDK/platforms/android-14/arch-arm
     # CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-adroideabi-
-    # PATH=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8/prebuild/linux-x86_64/
+    # PATH=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8/prebuild/linux-x86_64/bin
     #
     "android" => {
         inherit_from     => [ "linux-generic32" ],