RT2492: Remove extra NULL check.
authorLaszlo Papp <djszapi@archlinux.us>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:40:43 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0400)
crypto/ecdsa/ecdsatest.c

index 87c0a65..89b7c9f 100644 (file)
@@ -177,8 +177,7 @@ int fbytes(unsigned char *buf, int num)
                ret = 0;
        else 
                ret = 1;
-       if (tmp)
-               BN_free(tmp);
+       BN_free(tmp);
        return ret;
        }