RT2489: Remove extra "sig" local variable.
authorLaszlo Papp <djszapi@archlinux.us>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:21:32 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:36:49 +0000 (17:36 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/ocsp/ocsp_cl.c

index 9c14d9d..6e40d1a 100644 (file)
@@ -148,13 +148,12 @@ int OCSP_request_sign(OCSP_REQUEST   *req,
                      unsigned long flags)
         {
        int i;
-       OCSP_SIGNATURE *sig;
        X509 *x;
 
        if (!OCSP_request_set1_name(req, X509_get_subject_name(signer)))
                        goto err;
 
-       if (!(req->optionalSignature = sig = OCSP_SIGNATURE_new())) goto err;
+       if (!(req->optionalSignature = OCSP_SIGNATURE_new())) goto err;
        if (key)
                {
                if (!X509_check_private_key(signer, key))