Configurations: engage MIPS64 Poly1305 module.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:34:02 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:28:37 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/00-base-templates.conf

index 47b8021..0f8a2fd 100644 (file)
     mips64_asm => {
        inherit_from    => [ "mips32_asm" ],
        template        => 1,
-       sha1_asm_src    => add("sha512-mips.S")
+       sha1_asm_src    => add("sha512-mips.S"),
+       poly1305_asm_src=> "poly1305-mips.S",
     },
     s390x_asm => {
        template        => 1,