RT3682: Avoid double-free on OCSP parse error
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 13:29:10 +0000 (09:29 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:12:01 +0000 (08:12 -0400)
Found by Kurt Cancemi.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/ocsp.c

index 5d3e646..b6397b8 100644 (file)
@@ -275,6 +275,7 @@ int ocsp_main(int argc, char **argv)
             OPENSSL_free(thost);
             OPENSSL_free(tport);
             OPENSSL_free(tpath);
+            thost = tport = tpath = NULL;
             if (!OCSP_parse_url(opt_arg(), &host, &port, &path, &use_ssl)) {
                 BIO_printf(bio_err, "%s Error parsing URL\n", prog);
                 goto end;