RT3856: Fix memory leaks in test code
authorRussell Webb <russell.webb@intel.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 14:35:55 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:59:15 +0000 (07:59 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/bntest.c
test/hmactest.c
test/srptest.c

index 1ce6db1..cf4d2ab 100644 (file)
@@ -1043,7 +1043,6 @@ int test_mod_exp_mont_consttime(BIO *bp, BN_CTX *ctx)
 int test_mod_exp_mont5(BIO *bp, BN_CTX *ctx)
 {
     BIGNUM *a, *p, *m, *d, *e;
-
     BN_MONT_CTX *mont;
 
     a = BN_new();
@@ -1051,7 +1050,6 @@ int test_mod_exp_mont5(BIO *bp, BN_CTX *ctx)
     m = BN_new();
     d = BN_new();
     e = BN_new();
-
     mont = BN_MONT_CTX_new();
 
     BN_bntest_rand(m, 1024, 0, 1); /* must be odd for montgomery */
@@ -1100,6 +1098,7 @@ int test_mod_exp_mont5(BIO *bp, BN_CTX *ctx)
         fprintf(stderr, "Modular exponentiation test failed!\n");
         return 0;
     }
+    BN_MONT_CTX_free(mont);
     BN_free(a);
     BN_free(p);
     BN_free(m);
index a9b829d..f8d5350 100644 (file)
@@ -188,6 +188,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
     }
     printf("test 4 ok\n");
 test5:
+    HMAC_CTX_cleanup(&ctx);
     HMAC_CTX_init(&ctx);
     if (HMAC_Init_ex(&ctx, test[4].key, test[4].key_len, NULL, NULL)) {
         printf("Should fail to initialise HMAC with empty MD (test 5)\n");
@@ -277,6 +278,7 @@ test5:
         printf("test 5 ok\n");
     }
 test6:
+    HMAC_CTX_cleanup(&ctx);
     HMAC_CTX_init(&ctx);
     if (!HMAC_Init_ex(&ctx, test[7].key, test[7].key_len, EVP_sha1(), NULL)) {
         printf("Failed to initialise HMAC (test 6)\n");
@@ -307,6 +309,7 @@ test6:
         printf("test 6 ok\n");
     }
 end:
+    HMAC_CTX_cleanup(&ctx);
     EXIT(err);
 }
 
index 1d463cd..8075218 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     ERR_remove_thread_state(NULL);
     ERR_free_strings();
     CRYPTO_mem_leaks(bio_err);
+    BIO_free(bio_err);
 
     return 0;
 }