make X509_REVOKED opaque
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 11:29:51 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/include/internal/x509_int.h
include/openssl/x509.h

index 846a320..f8677a0 100644 (file)
@@ -138,3 +138,14 @@ struct X509_crl_st {
     const X509_CRL_METHOD *meth;
     void *meth_data;
 };
+
+struct x509_revoked_st {
+    ASN1_INTEGER *serialNumber;
+    ASN1_TIME *revocationDate;
+    STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) /* optional */ *extensions;
+    /* Set up if indirect CRL */
+    STACK_OF(GENERAL_NAME) *issuer;
+    /* Revocation reason */
+    int reason;
+    int sequence;               /* load sequence */
+};
index da6514d..661d81c 100644 (file)
@@ -329,17 +329,6 @@ DECLARE_STACK_OF(X509_TRUST)
                         XN_FLAG_FN_LN | \
                         XN_FLAG_FN_ALIGN)
 
-struct x509_revoked_st {
-    ASN1_INTEGER *serialNumber;
-    ASN1_TIME *revocationDate;
-    STACK_OF(X509_EXTENSION) /* optional */ *extensions;
-    /* Set up if indirect CRL */
-    STACK_OF(GENERAL_NAME) *issuer;
-    /* Revocation reason */
-    int reason;
-    int sequence;               /* load sequence */
-};
-
 DECLARE_STACK_OF(X509_REVOKED)
 
 typedef struct X509_crl_info_st X509_CRL_INFO;