Fix mk1mf build
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 17:24:49 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 19:35:55 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
Removing certs broke the mk1mf build.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl
util/pl/BC-32.pl
util/pl/VC-32.pl
util/pl/unix.pl

index 3e8967c..4fb3a53 100755 (executable)
@@ -806,7 +806,7 @@ reallyclean:
 
 EOF
 
-$rules .= &do_rehash_rule("rehash.time", "certs/demo apps tools");
+$rules .= &do_rehash_rule("rehash.time", "apps tools");
 $rules .= &do_test_rule("test", "rehash.time", "run_tests.pl");
 
 $rules .= <<"EOF";
index 59a597d..57384bb 100644 (file)
@@ -99,9 +99,6 @@ sub do_rehash_rule {
     my ($target, $deps) = @_;
     my $ret = <<"EOF";
 $target: $deps
-       set OPENSSL=\$(BIN_D)${o}openssl.exe
-       set OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on
-       \$(PERL) \$(BIN_D)${o}c_rehash certs/demo
        echo off > $target
 EOF
     return $ret
index 03dee98..8c7c9f8 100644 (file)
@@ -305,9 +305,6 @@ sub do_rehash_rule {
     my ($target, $deps) = @_;
     my $ret = <<"EOF";
 $target: $deps
-       set OPENSSL=\$(BIN_D)${o}openssl.exe
-       set OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on
-       \$(PERL) \$(BIN_D)${o}c_rehash certs/demo
        echo off > $target
 EOF
     return $ret
index 59767b4..09f7486 100644 (file)
@@ -190,11 +190,7 @@ sub do_rehash_rule {
     my ($target, $deps) = @_;
     my $ret = <<"EOF";
 $target: $deps
-       (OPENSSL="`pwd`/util/opensslwrap.sh"; \\
-       OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on; \\
-       export OPENSSL OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY; \\
-       \$(PERL) \$(BIN_D)${o}c_rehash certs/demo; \\
-       touch $target)
+       touch $target
 EOF
     return $ret
 }