testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm: remove redundant 'cmd /c', MSWin32 Perl can take care of...
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index 453e3d7..06accb5 100644 (file)
@@ -284,8 +284,6 @@ sub run {
     my $prefix = "";
     if ( $^O eq "VMS" ) {      # VMS
        $prefix = "pipe ";
-    } elsif ($^O eq "MSWin32") { # MSYS
-       $prefix = "cmd /c ";
     }
 
     my @r = ();