Harmonize do_rehash_rule with updated test/recipies/25-test_verify.t.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:26:14 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 17:48:15 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mk1mf.pl
util/pl/VC-32.pl
util/pl/unix.pl

index 9d8a47d..491a1bb 100755 (executable)
@@ -779,8 +779,8 @@ reallyclean:
 
 EOF
 
-$rules .= &do_rehash_rule("rehash", "certs apps");
-$rules .= &do_test_rule("test", "rehash", "run_tests.pl");
+$rules .= &do_rehash_rule("rehash.time", "certs apps");
+$rules .= &do_test_rule("test", "rehash.time", "run_tests.pl");
 
 my $platform_cpp_symbol = "MK1MF_PLATFORM_$platform";
 $platform_cpp_symbol =~ s/-/_/g;
index a2d35c6..8cb4835 100644 (file)
@@ -307,6 +307,7 @@ $target: $deps
        set OPENSSL=\$(BIN_D)${o}openssl.exe
        set OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on
        \$(PERL) tools/c_rehash certs/demo
+       echo off > $target
 EOF
     return $ret
 }
index 528d4d0..c1fa1ff 100644 (file)
@@ -193,7 +193,8 @@ $target: $deps
        (OPENSSL="`pwd`/util/opensslwrap.sh"; \\
        OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY=on; \\
        export OPENSSL OPENSSL_DEBUG_MEMORY; \\
-       \$(PERL) tools/c_rehash certs/demo)
+       \$(PERL) tools/c_rehash certs/demo; \\
+       touch $target)
 EOF
     return $ret
 }