Update dependencies for krb5 external test master
authorRobbie Harwood <rharwood@redhat.com>
Sat, 29 May 2021 16:02:28 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerTomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
Dejagnu/TCL are no longer needed.  Installing kdcproxy enables krb5's
proxying tests, which exercise the krb5 TLS integration.

Signed-off-by: Robbie Harwood <rharwood@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <pauli@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/15850)

.github/workflows/ci.yml
krb5

index 9b57c78..a34ab93 100644 (file)
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ jobs:
     - name: package installs
       run: |
         sudo apt-get update
-        sudo apt-get -yq install bison dejagnu gettext keyutils ldap-utils libldap2-dev libkeyutils-dev python3 python3-paste python3-pyrad slapd tcl-dev tcl-thread tcsh python3-virtualenv virtualenv
+        sudo apt-get -yq install bison gettext keyutils ldap-utils libldap2-dev libkeyutils-dev python3 python3-paste python3-pyrad slapd tcsh python3-virtualenv virtualenv python3-kdcproxy
     - name: install cpanm and Test2::V0 for gost_engine testing
       uses: perl-actions/install-with-cpanm@v1
       with:
diff --git a/krb5 b/krb5
index d6bf422..aa9b4a2 160000 (submodule)
--- a/krb5
+++ b/krb5
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit d6bf42279675100e3e4fe7c6e08eef74d49624cb
+Subproject commit aa9b4a2a64046afd2fab7cb49c346295874a5fb6