property: make cache flushing slight less deterministic master
authorPauli <pauli@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 01:00:50 +0000 (11:00 +1000)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 Aug 2022 11:03:54 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit56d4ff6cd7fc200943197dff65146a8864b7df98
tree230f8e14dcbf574cb4b8016f350c7e689d029190
parentcd854f225bbef9561fad680e2628dfd55be1b141
property: make cache flushing slight less deterministic

If there is no timer available to seed the stochastic flushing, revert to a
global seed that gets updated each flush.

Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/18906)
crypto/property/property.c