bin/mk-notes: correct the anchor links to the CVE descriptions master
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <matthias.st.pierre@ncp-e.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 15:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
from `...#<year>-<num>` to `...#CVE-<year>-<num>`.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/web/pull/209)

bin/mk-notes

index 75562ef..a268fbc 100755 (executable)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ while ( <STDIN> ) {
            print "<ul>\n";
            $in_ul = 1;
        }
-       s/CVE-(\d{4}-\d{4})/<a href=vulnerabilities.html#$1>CVE-$1<\/a>/g;
+       s/CVE-\d{4}-\d{4}/<a href=vulnerabilities.html#$&>$&<\/a>/g;
        print;
     }
 }