bin/mk-notes: correct the anchor links to the CVE descriptions master
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <matthias.st.pierre@ncp-e.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2020 15:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 12:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitea1add5b56b63293c22ed6e374f13c9e8a56aa90
tree498be4ba54b596b87fa9e4f43a989e648be410f1
parentdac25f4cbc9703f3338ef39df97dc5e7f9dd186f
bin/mk-notes: correct the anchor links to the CVE descriptions

from `...#<year>-<num>` to `...#CVE-<year>-<num>`.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tomas@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/web/pull/209)
bin/mk-notes