Add missing macros for DHxparams
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 11:41:04 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 19:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
DHparams has d2i_DHparams_fp, d2i_DHxparams_bio etc, but the equivalent
macros for DHxparams were omitted.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3111)

include/openssl/dh.h

index 6d149bc..fbd4790 100644 (file)
@@ -87,12 +87,29 @@ DECLARE_ASN1_ITEM(DHparams)
  */
 # define DH_CHECK_P_NOT_STRONG_PRIME     DH_CHECK_P_NOT_SAFE_PRIME
 
-# define d2i_DHparams_fp(fp,x) (DH *)ASN1_d2i_fp((char *(*)())DH_new, \
-                (char *(*)())d2i_DHparams,(fp),(unsigned char **)(x))
-# define i2d_DHparams_fp(fp,x) ASN1_i2d_fp(i2d_DHparams,(fp), \
-                (unsigned char *)(x))
-# define d2i_DHparams_bio(bp,x) ASN1_d2i_bio_of(DH,DH_new,d2i_DHparams,bp,x)
-# define i2d_DHparams_bio(bp,x) ASN1_i2d_bio_of_const(DH,i2d_DHparams,bp,x)
+# define d2i_DHparams_fp(fp,x) \
+    (DH *)ASN1_d2i_fp((char *(*)())DH_new, \
+                      (char *(*)())d2i_DHparams, \
+                      (fp), \
+                      (unsigned char **)(x))
+# define i2d_DHparams_fp(fp,x) \
+    ASN1_i2d_fp(i2d_DHparams,(fp), (unsigned char *)(x))
+# define d2i_DHparams_bio(bp,x) \
+    ASN1_d2i_bio_of(DH, DH_new, d2i_DHparams, bp, x)
+# define i2d_DHparams_bio(bp,x) \
+    ASN1_i2d_bio_of_const(DH,i2d_DHparams,bp,x)
+
+# define d2i_DHxparams_fp(fp,x) \
+    (DH *)ASN1_d2i_fp((char *(*)())DH_new, \
+                      (char *(*)())d2i_DHxparams, \
+                      (fp), \
+                      (unsigned char **)(x))
+# define i2d_DHxparams_fp(fp,x) \
+    ASN1_i2d_fp(i2d_DHxparams,(fp), (unsigned char *)(x))
+# define d2i_DHxparams_bio(bp,x) \
+    ASN1_d2i_bio_of(DH, DH_new, d2i_DHxparams, bp, x)
+# define i2d_DHxparams_bio(bp,x) \
+    ASN1_i2d_bio_of_const(DH, i2d_DHxparams, bp, x)
 
 DH *DHparams_dup(DH *);