Remove an unused function
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12:46:11 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
The function pqueue_print is not exported and is never called. Therefore
we should delete it.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
ssl/pqueue.c
ssl/ssl_locl.h

index c9f21ca..d6cef34 100644 (file)
@@ -171,20 +171,6 @@ pitem *pqueue_find(pqueue *pq, unsigned char *prio64be)
     return found;
 }
 
-void pqueue_print(pqueue *pq)
-{
-    pitem *item = pq->items;
-
-    while (item != NULL) {
-        printf("item\t%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x%02x\n",
-               item->priority[0], item->priority[1],
-               item->priority[2], item->priority[3],
-               item->priority[4], item->priority[5],
-               item->priority[6], item->priority[7]);
-        item = item->next;
-    }
-}
-
 pitem *pqueue_iterator(pqueue *pq)
 {
     return pqueue_peek(pq);
index c03c12b..c02dbbb 100644 (file)
@@ -1464,7 +1464,6 @@ pitem *pqueue_pop(pqueue *pq);
 pitem *pqueue_find(pqueue *pq, unsigned char *prio64be);
 pitem *pqueue_iterator(pqueue *pq);
 pitem *pqueue_next(piterator *iter);
-void pqueue_print(pqueue *pq);
 int pqueue_size(pqueue *pq);
 
 typedef struct dtls1_state_st {