GH812: Fix for no-ui build on Windows
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 21:59:13 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 22:12:17 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
Add UI to known algorithms in mkdef.pl

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/mkdef.pl

index 07117e9..8578171 100755 (executable)
@@ -116,6 +116,8 @@ my @known_algorithms = ( "RC2", "RC4", "RC5", "IDEA", "DES", "BF",
                         "SSL_TRACE",
                         # Unit testing
                         "UNIT_TEST",
+                        # User Interface
+                        "UI",
                         # OCB mode
                         "OCB",
                          # APPLINK (win build feature?)