Update rsautl.pod for typo
authormultics <multics.cn@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 13:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 13:32:43 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
Fixes the typo
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4354)

doc/man1/rsautl.pod

index f80bf42..b5e83b5 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ Recover the signed data
 
 Examine the raw signed data:
 
- openssl rsautl -verify -in file -inkey key.pem -raw -hexdump
+ openssl rsautl -verify -in sig -inkey key.pem -raw -hexdump
 
  0000 - 00 01 ff ff ff ff ff ff-ff ff ff ff ff ff ff ff   ................
  0010 - ff ff ff ff ff ff ff ff-ff ff ff ff ff ff ff ff   ................