Appveyor - make sure to actually build "shared" in the shared configuration
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13:58:17 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:08:31 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
appveyor.yml

index 6367c3d..7496a9b 100644 (file)
@@ -19,9 +19,15 @@ before_build:
             $env:VCVARS_PLATFORM="amd64"
             $env:TARGET="VC-WIN64A"
         }
+    - ps: >-
+        If ($env:Configuration -Match "shared") {
+            $env:SHARED="shared"
+        } Else {
+            $env:SHARED=""
+        }
     - ps: $env:VSCOMNTOOLS=(Get-Content ("env:VS" + "$env:VSVER" + "0COMNTOOLS"))
     - call "%VSCOMNTOOLS%\..\..\VC\vcvarsall.bat" %VCVARS_PLATFORM%
-    - perl Configure %TARGET% no-asm
+    - perl Configure %TARGET% no-asm %SHARED%
 
 build_script:
     - nmake