Properly initialise the internal proxy certificate path length cache
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:34:45 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 09:35:30 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x_x509.c

index 9445430..7d9f981 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ static int x509_cb(int operation, ASN1_VALUE **pval, const ASN1_ITEM *it,
     case ASN1_OP_NEW_POST:
         ret->ex_flags = 0;
         ret->ex_pathlen = -1;
+        ret->ex_pcpathlen = -1;
         ret->skid = NULL;
         ret->akid = NULL;
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RFC3779