HPUX: Add the forgotten $(DSTDIR) when linking DSOs
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:35:37 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:51:03 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1802)

Makefile.shared

index e82ed1d..098e1ec 100644 (file)
@@ -497,8 +497,8 @@ link_dso.hpux:
        expr $(PLATFORM) : 'hpux64' > /dev/null && ALLSYMSFLAGS='-Wl,+forceload'; \
        SHAREDFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) $(SHARED_LDFLAGS) -Wl,-B,symbolic,+vnocompatwarnings,-z,+s,+h,$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SUFFIX,+cdp,../:,+cdp,./:"; \
        fi; \
-       rm -f $$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SUFFIX || :; \
-       $(LINK_SO_DSO) && chmod a=rx $$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SUFFIX
+       rm -f $(DSTDIR)/$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SUFFIX || :; \
+       $(LINK_SO_DSO) && chmod a=rx $(DSTDIR)/$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SUFFIX
 link_shlib.hpux:
        @if $(DETECT_GNU_LD); then $(DO_GNU_SO); else \
        $(CALC_VERSIONS); \
@@ -510,8 +510,8 @@ link_shlib.hpux:
        expr $(PLATFORM) : 'hpux64' > /dev/null && ALLSYMSFLAGS='-Wl,+forceload'; \
        SHAREDFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) $(SHARED_LDFLAGS) -Wl,-B,symbolic,+vnocompatwarnings,-z,+s,+h,$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX,+cdp,../:,+cdp,./:"; \
        fi; \
-       rm -f $$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX || :; \
-       $(LINK_SO_SHLIB) && chmod a=rx $$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX
+       rm -f $(DSTDIR)/$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX || :; \
+       $(LINK_SO_SHLIB) && chmod a=rx $(DSTDIR)/$$SHLIB$$SHLIB_SOVER$$SHLIB_SUFFIX
 link_app.hpux:
        @if $(DETECT_GNU_LD); then $(DO_GNU_APP); else \
        LDFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) $(LDFLAGS) -Wl,+s,+cdp,../:,+cdp,./:"; \