Remove redundant include
authorAcheev Bhagat <acheevbhagat@hotmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:28:04 +0000 (20:28 -0400)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:47:40 +0000 (12:47 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9137)

include/openssl/bio.h

index 66e0b96..a0c9220 100644 (file)
 # include <openssl/crypto.h>
 # include <openssl/bioerr.h>
 
-# ifndef OPENSSL_NO_SCTP
-#  include <openssl/e_os2.h>
-# endif
-
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
 #endif