RT4247: Fix EVP_CIPHER_CTX opaque on sparc
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 03:37:11 +0000 (22:37 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 03:47:01 +0000 (22:47 -0500)
Via Rainer Jung

Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/e_des.c
crypto/evp/e_des3.c

index 5536f62..929151c 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ static int des_init_key(EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx, const unsigned char *key,
     dat->stream.cbc = NULL;
 # if defined(SPARC_DES_CAPABLE)
     if (SPARC_DES_CAPABLE) {
-        int mode = ctx->cipher->flags & EVP_CIPH_MODE;
+        int mode = EVP_CIPHER_CTX_mode(ctx);
 
         if (mode == EVP_CIPH_CBC_MODE) {
             des_t4_key_expand(key, &dat->ks.ks);
index 16407e8..8b6c2b5 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ static int des_ede_init_key(EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx, const unsigned char *key,
     dat->stream.cbc = NULL;
 # if defined(SPARC_DES_CAPABLE)
     if (SPARC_DES_CAPABLE) {
-        int mode = ctx->cipher->flags & EVP_CIPH_MODE;
+        int mode = EVP_CIPHER_CTX_mode(ctx);
 
         if (mode == EVP_CIPH_CBC_MODE) {
             des_t4_key_expand(&deskey[0], &dat->ks1);
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ static int des_ede3_init_key(EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx, const unsigned char *key,
     dat->stream.cbc = NULL;
 # if defined(SPARC_DES_CAPABLE)
     if (SPARC_DES_CAPABLE) {
-        int mode = ctx->cipher->flags & EVP_CIPH_MODE;
+        int mode = EVP_CIPHER_CTX_mode(ctx);
 
         if (mode == EVP_CIPH_CBC_MODE) {
             des_t4_key_expand(&deskey[0], &dat->ks1);