Fix clang uninitialized variable warning.
authorAdam Eijdenberg <adam.eijdenberg@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 21:45:29 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
We could just initialize it, but to be consistent with the rest of the file
it seemed to make more sense to just drop.

Reviewed-by: Ben Laurie <ben@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
test/packettest.c

index 1ddb837..d6d0c08 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,6 @@ static int test_PACKET_get_net_3(PACKET *pkt, size_t start)
             || !PACKET_get_net_3(pkt, &i)
             ||  i != 0xfafcfeUL
             ||  PACKET_get_net_3(pkt, &i)) {
-        fprintf(stderr, "i is %ld\n", i);
         fprintf(stderr, "test_PACKET_get_net_3() failed\n");
         return 0;
     }