openssl/err.h: remove duplicate OSSL_STOREerr()
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
Two definitions in lines 127 and 136, introduced in 71a5516dcc8.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6029)

include/openssl/err.h

index 524c542..6cae1a3 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ typedef struct err_state_st {
 # define ASYNCerr(f,r) ERR_PUT_error(ERR_LIB_ASYNC,(f),(r),OPENSSL_FILE,OPENSSL_LINE)
 # define KDFerr(f,r) ERR_PUT_error(ERR_LIB_KDF,(f),(r),OPENSSL_FILE,OPENSSL_LINE)
 # define SM2err(f,r) ERR_PUT_error(ERR_LIB_SM2,(f),(r),OPENSSL_FILE,OPENSSL_LINE)
-# define OSSL_STOREerr(f,r) ERR_PUT_error(ERR_LIB_OSSL_STORE,(f),(r),OPENSSL_FILE,OPENSSL_LINE)
 
 # define ERR_PACK(l,f,r) ( \
         (((unsigned int)(l) & 0x0FF) << 24L) | \