.travis.yml: remove osx from build matrix.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 20:27:57 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
Travis OS X utilization and backlog statistics suggest that it became
bottleneck for our integration builds with requests piling up for days
during working days of the week. Suggestion is to remove osx till
capacity is lesser issue.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 7b9e671..055b2f8 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,6 @@ addons:
 
 os:
     - linux
-    - osx
 
 compiler:
     - clang