Fix installation for no-stdio and no-autoalginit
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:04:56 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 15:41:03 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl
tools/build.info

index e0ad21b..ed64e65 100644 (file)
@@ -86,10 +86,12 @@ DEPS={- join(" ", map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.o$|$depext|; $x; }
 {- output_on() if $disabled{makedepend}; "" -}
 GENERATED={- join(" ", map { (my $x = $_) =~ s|\.S$|\.s|; $x } keys %{$unified_info{generate}}) -}
 
+{- output_off() if $disabled{apps}; "" -}
 BIN_SCRIPTS=$(BLDDIR)/tools/c_rehash
 MISC_SCRIPTS=$(SRCDIR)/tools/c_hash $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_info \
             $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_issuer $(SRCDIR)/tools/c_name \
             $(BLDDIR)/apps/CA.pl $(BLDDIR)/apps/tsget
+{- output_on() if $disabled{apps}; "" -}
 
 SHLIB_INFO={- join(" ", map { "\"".shlib($_).";".shlib_simple($_)."\"" } @{$unified_info{libraries}}) -}
 
index 4010fd4..3810fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
-SCRIPTS=c_rehash
-SOURCE[c_rehash]=c_rehash.in
+IF[{- !$disabled{apps} -}]
+  SCRIPTS=c_rehash
+  SOURCE[c_rehash]=c_rehash.in
+ENDIF