Fix building with no-cms
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 19:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 13:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
The new fuzzing code broke no-cms

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
fuzz/build.info
test/recipes/05-test_fuzz.t

index 9d90bc7..addb12b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,11 @@
 -}
 
 IF[{- !$disabled{"fuzz-afl"} || !$disabled{"fuzz-libfuzzer"} -}]
-  PROGRAMS_NO_INST=asn1 asn1parse bignum bndiv cms conf crl ct server x509
+  PROGRAMS_NO_INST=asn1 asn1parse bignum bndiv conf crl ct server x509
+
+  IF[{- !$disabled{"cms"} -}]
+    PROGRAMS_NO_INST=cms
+  ENDIF
 
   SOURCE[asn1]=asn1.c driver.c
   INCLUDE[asn1]=../include {- $ex_inc -}
@@ -53,7 +57,11 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{"fuzz-afl"} || !$disabled{"fuzz-libfuzzer"} -}]
 ENDIF
 
 IF[{- !$disabled{tests} -}]
-  PROGRAMS_NO_INST=asn1-test asn1parse-test bignum-test bndiv-test cms-test conf-test crl-test ct-test server-test x509-test
+  PROGRAMS_NO_INST=asn1-test asn1parse-test bignum-test bndiv-test conf-test crl-test ct-test server-test x509-test
+
+  IF[{- !$disabled{"cms"} -}]
+    PROGRAMS_NO_INST=cms-test
+  ENDIF
 
   SOURCE[asn1-test]=asn1.c test-corpus.c
   INCLUDE[asn1-test]=../include
index ec5c5ad..c992e19 100755 (executable)
@@ -11,10 +11,14 @@ use warnings;
 
 use if $^O ne "VMS", 'File::Glob' => qw/glob/;
 use OpenSSL::Test qw/:DEFAULT srctop_file/;
+use OpenSSL::Test::Utils;
 
 setup("test_fuzz");
 
-my @fuzzers = ('asn1', 'asn1parse', 'bignum', 'bndiv', 'cms', 'conf', 'crl', 'ct', 'server', 'x509');
+my @fuzzers = ('asn1', 'asn1parse', 'bignum', 'bndiv', 'conf', 'crl', 'ct', 'server', 'x509');
+if (!disabled("cms")) {
+    push @fuzzers, 'cms';
+}
 plan tests => scalar @fuzzers;
 
 foreach my $f (@fuzzers) {