Fix error code
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:46:54 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:15:55 +0000 (08:15 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/ex_data.c

index 3088889..6984a1f 100644 (file)
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ static EX_CALLBACKS *get_and_lock(int class_index)
     EX_CALLBACKS *ip;
 
     if (class_index < 0 || class_index >= CRYPTO_EX_INDEX__COUNT) {
-        CRYPTOerr(CRYPTO_F_GET_AND_LOCK, ERR_R_MALLOC_FAILURE);
+        CRYPTOerr(CRYPTO_F_GET_AND_LOCK, ERR_R_PASSED_INVALID_ARGUMENT);
         return NULL;
     }