Configure: Display error/warning on deprecated/unsupported options after loop
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 08:56:25 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:05:51 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Fixes #6755

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6759)

Configure

index 1b4e1d2..de226f1 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -888,21 +888,21 @@ while (@argvcopy)
                else
                        { $config{options} .= " ".$_; }
                }
+       }
 
-        if (defined($config{api}) && !exists $apitable->{$config{api}}) {
-               die "***** Unsupported api compatibility level: $config{api}\n",
-        }
+if (defined($config{api}) && !exists $apitable->{$config{api}}) {
+       die "***** Unsupported api compatibility level: $config{api}\n",
+}
 
-       if (keys %deprecated_options)
-               {
-               warn "***** Deprecated options: ",
-                       join(", ", keys %deprecated_options), "\n";
-               }
-       if (keys %unsupported_options)
-               {
-               die "***** Unsupported options: ",
-                       join(", ", keys %unsupported_options), "\n";
-               }
+if (keys %deprecated_options)
+       {
+       warn "***** Deprecated options: ",
+               join(", ", keys %deprecated_options), "\n";
+       }
+if (keys %unsupported_options)
+       {
+       die "***** Unsupported options: ",
+               join(", ", keys %unsupported_options), "\n";
        }
 
 # If any %useradd entry has been set, we must check that the "make